Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of SUSAN SMITH

SUSAN SMITH

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SUSAN SMITH
"Frank and his staff are amazing. We found an issue and they were in the spot and took care of it. Awesome folks!!"
Profile photo of Luis Gutierrez

Luis Gutierrez

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Gutierrez
"Frank and his team were very amazing! Their customer service left me speechless. Would recommend their services to anyone."
Profile photo of Itsumi Ozburn

Itsumi Ozburn

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Itsumi Ozburn
"I switched to Frank Torre's agency when I bought my first house about 6 years ago. They have been so easy to work with and I have no complaints! They are always there to help when I have a question, and they always call right back if I leave a message. Spoke to Rubi a couple days ago to add coverage for my new car and she was so sweet! I recommend this team to anyone!"
Profile photo of Josh Viar

Josh Viar

May 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Viar
"Frank has been our insurance agent for a while now. He has always been professional and responsive but honestly its not until you "need" to use your insurance until you can really understand if your agent/ company is good or not. I can tell you 100% that after we had a car accident that Frank and his team are the real deal! He was with us every step of the way and was always on our side to help us through the entire process until we got our car back fixed 100% . He backed up all his promises and we do and will continue to recommend him to everyone."
Profile photo of mike K

mike K

August 30, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by mike K
"Frank had always been very personable and easy to deal with. Overall great guy for insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Maleniee Marroquin

Maleniee Marroquin

November 1, 2017

1  out of  5 rating by Maleniee Marroquin
"Absolutely horrible !! please do your research before signing up with this agent and his office . This agent and his representatives are incompetent and only care about making money and selling life insurance .I originally started with state farm 5 years ago and signed up for a term life insurance (benefits you in no way ) just for the discount . I've worked with state farm for 3 years and know how the system works . I went in to the office in San Diego 4s ranch and signed for a life insurance cancellation yet Ivan (frank torre's agent ) never submitted the cancellation . Reason being is because agents loose money when a life policy is cancelled and it lowers their ranks as an agency . They wasted time and gas to make me sign a paper they never submitted and to me this is absolutely ridiculous. I called numerous times and it seems the agent is always busy or out on vacation . I've left messages for frank and Ivan and am yet still waiting on a call back , Please do your research before considering this money hungry agency."
Profile photo of Bianca Noriega

Bianca Noriega

March 9, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Bianca Noriega
"I want to say this guy is the best insurance agent I've ever had. He always does a great job on suggesting the best coverage to fit my needs. He is also very friendly and I have recommended him to all of my family and friends. Good job Frank! and thank you for the wonderful costumer service."